Summer Enrolment 2018

Come along to secure your place on a course

  • VenueRye Hill Campus (main campus)
  • Cost
  • Start time:Monday 20th August 2018, 10:00am
  • End time:Friday 31st August 2018, 2:00pm
Monday 20th August 2018, 10:00am Friday 31st August 2018, 2:00pm Europe/London Summer Enrolment 2018 Come along to secure your place on a course Rye Hill Campus (main campus)<

Summer Enrolment Monday 20 August – Friday 31 August

Join us at our Summer Enrolment event where you'll meet course tutors, receive advice on financial support and enrol for September. Our event is held in our Parsons Building at our main Rye Hill Campus.

If you're getting your GCSEs this year, we recommend you come along from results day (Thursday 23 August), as we can get you signed up once you have your final results. It's important to read our Guide to Summer Enrolment so that you're familiar with what to bring with you on the day.

Pop in and see us during the following times:

Week 1 

  • Monday 20 August - 10am - 4pm 

  • Tuesday 21 August - 10am - 2pm 

  • Wednesday 22 August - 10am - 2pm 

  • Thursday 23 August  (GCSE Results Day) - 10am -4pm 

  • Friday 24 August - 10am - 4pm

  • Saturday 25 August - 10am - 2pm


Week 2

  • Monday 27 August - CLOSED BANK HOLIDAY 

  • Tuesday 28 August - 10am - 6pm

  • Wednesday 29 August - 10am - 4pm 

  • Thursday 30 August - 10am - 4pm

  • Friday 31 August - 10am - 4pm

CLICK HERE TO GO BACK TO OUR ENROLMENT GUIDE